PROVINCIAAL BESTUUR

WEST-VLAANDEREN

Voorzitter - Homologatie
Johan De Geeter
(ISWIM) 2020-2024

voorzitter@zwemfedwvl.be

homologatie@zwemfedwvl.be

Ondervoorzitter - Events
Gunther de Meulenaere
(IKZ) 2018-2022

events@zwemfedwvl.be

Penningmeester
Carl Desmet
(TZT) 2018-2022

penningmeester@zwemfedwvl.be

Secretaris
Tony Halsberghe
(GOLD) 2018-2022

secretaris@zwemfedwvl.be

Sportsecretaris
Greetje Dewitte
(ZTZ) 2020 -2024

sportsecretaris@zwemfedwvl.be

Sportco├Ârdinator
Vincent Guillemyn
(KZK) 2020-2024

sportco@zwemfedwvl.be

Materiaalbeheer
Marian Lambertyn
(UZKZ) 2018-2022

materiaalbeheer@zwemfedwvl.be

LOSSE MEDEWERKERS

Jan Bartholomeus
  • Website
  • Splash Team en Meet Manager

webmaster@zwemfedwvl.be

Alain Ghyselbrecht

Splash Team en Meet Manager

alain.ghyselbrecht@telenet.be

Freddy De Bruyne
  • Goedkeuring voorprogramma's
  • Opleiding officials, e.d.
  • Taakverdeling kamprechters

freddy.de.bruyne@skynet.be